Restaurants Alta Badia

 

On this page you will find a list of restaurants in Alta Badia, from farms to pizzerias, inns and hotel restaurants.
The offer is very various, from international cuisine up to a good pizza, but the Ladin cuisine is certainly the most characteristic. The Ladin cuisine is part of the gastronomic culture of the Dolomites, which interprets at best dishes containing deer, mushrooms, cheese and vegetables.
The Ladin cuisine merits the title of having discovered new the devotion to dishes which deal with the local farming traditions in South Tyrol. Typical dishes are: panicia (barley soup with smoked pork), bales (bacon-dumplings), tutres da erba (pancakes stuffed with spinach), crafuns mori (cranberry pancakes), Ladin poppy seed cake, cajinci (ravioli stuffed with potatoes and other ingredients), pork shank, apple strudel.

Colfosco - Str. Pecëi, 52

The restaurant Borest prepares typical Ladin and international dishes, as well as the famous “bollito misto” (mixed boiled meat) with green sauce and, on reservation, it offers its clients the fondue Bourguignon, pork or veal shank and fish specialities.

Exceptional
1 Review
10

Colfosco - Str. Pecëi, 17 - c/o Arthotel Cappella

Passion for creative gourmet cuisine. The top chefs from the Romantik Arthotel Cappella in Colfosco will tantalize your palate with delectable local, Mediterranean and international delicacies.

Exceptional
1 Review
10

Corvara - Str. Col, 14

To come to love nature and savour it. The kitchen staff of the Restaurant Alisander knows the value of presenting with creativity and love, the variety and the quality of alpine products...

Excellent
1 Review
9

La Villa - Str. Boscdaplan, 176 - c/o Hotel & Residence La Villa

Enjoy a special dinner in a pleasant and relaxing atmosphere. In the restaurant Blumine in La Villa good food has a long tradition, which the whole staff tries to reflect in the menus, always paying attention to detail and quality.

Good
1 Review
7

La Villa - Str. Colz, 81

Let yourself be spoiled, the gourmet cuisine offers South Tyrolean and international specialities of the highest standard using only top quality products. Experience moments of pleasure for your palate. Spend unforgettable moments in the restaurant with view...

Exceptional
3 Reviews
9.5

La Villa - Str. Colz, 9

At La Tor Reastaurant, warmly and cozily furnished and decorated, you will be spoiled with delicious and unforgettable dishes. Chef Walter incessantly creates new delicacies.

Exceptional
21 Reviews
9.3

Badia - Pedraces - Str. Runcac, 29

Since 2013, our Gourmet Restaurant in Alta Badia has been proposing the best dishes in Ladin, Tyrolean and Italian cuisine, reinterpreted and revisited with a modern, innovative touch. Our gourmet bistro, Stüa dla Lâ, takes the gastronomic philosophy of the...

Corvara - Str. Sciüz, 1 - c/o Sporthotel Panorama

Traditional ladin kitchen, with a creative flair. "Vigni ocajun é buna por se lascé vizié" Step into the Ladin rooms and discover the ideal venue for pleasure and style, for exciting moments and relaxing hours.

Exceptional
1 Review
10

La Val - San Senese, 22

An intriguing and tasty culinary journey to discover the dishes of the Ladin valleys and of Alto Adige / Südtirol. The Chef and kitchen staff will spoil you with a wide and varied culinary offer, from refined dishes from the Italian and international cuisine.

S. Cassiano - Str. Pré de Ví, 11

The Quality of Ladin Cuisine Welcome to the luminous and inviting ambience of the restaurant Gran Paradiso, where ancient recipes from traditional Ladin cuisine, fresh and wholesome Mediterranean cuisine, and the best of international cuisine — all expertly...

S. Cassiano - Str. Plan, 11

Exceptional
2 Reviews
9.5

S. Cassiano - Str. Berto, 79

Welcome to the "Tiac", a recently built restaurant and pizza just a stone’s throw away from the center of San Cassiano in Alta Badia. From the restaurant, you can enjoy a breathtaking view on the Dolomites.

Exceptional
12 Reviews
9.5

Corvara - Str. Col Alt, 70

Pizza baked in a wood oven is guaranteed to be tasty and fragrant! Add the ingredients of your choice for a pizza that is always different and delights everyone’s taste buds.

Excellent
2 Reviews
8.5

Badia - Pedraces - Str. Pantansarè, 35

In the evening the ladin dinner is served with typical specialities such as cajincì tega, panicia with turtres, pork rips and huckle, goulash with "Knödel", speck and cheese from the farm, furtaia, cütles da pom, apple strudel and much more...

Excellent
2 Reviews
9

Colfosco - Str. Pecëi, 20

Sit down at the table in the gourmet hotel in Alta Badia and let yourself be spoilt by delicacies from Grandmother’s recipe book – you will be pleasantly surprised. Bite by bite, you can taste the natural ingredients and passion of the chefs.

Colfosco - Str. Val, 28

The restaurant Jägerhof has been recently renovated and offers typical dishes of the Ladin tradition as well as recipes from the international kitchen with meat- and fish dishes.

Excellent
3 Reviews
9

Colfosco - Str. Val, 26

In the cozy rustic atmosphere of the restaurant specialities of international cuisine and traditional Ladin dishes are served. All this is accompanied by a wide selection of wines. During the winter season open every day, also for lunch! Ski boots are also...

Exceptional
1 Review
10

Colfosco - Str. Pecei, 1

The restaurant L’Sciadà has been serving the recipes of the Ladin tradition since a number of years. Here you can be enchanted by the flavours of homemade pasta and delicious desserts.The ingredients are regional, partly coming from their own farm.

Exceptional
14 Reviews
9.4

Badia - Pedraces - Str. Runch, 11

The restaurant is located in the oldest building of the farm, which has been built in the year 1712. Every day, except on Sundays, ladin cuisine is provided in the typical southtyrolean Stuben. Maria and son Christian stay at the stove, while Enrico, the...

Exceptional
36 Reviews
9.8

Corvara - Str. Punt da Bos, 20

Exceptional
1 Review
10

La Val - San Senese, 11

Exceptional
1 Review
10

Colfosco - Str. Col Pradat, 15

In the restaurant Centrale you can enjoy a refined local and Italian cuisine, served in the spacious dining room and in the typical Stube.

Exceptional
1 Review
10

Colfosco - Str. Val, 18

Exceptional
6 Reviews
9.8
  1  2  3    >

Restaurants Alta Badia / Hochabtei

 

Auf dieser Seite finden Sie eine Liste der Restaurants in Alta Badia, von Bauernhöfen bis hin zu Pizzerias, Gasthöfen und Hotelrestaurants.
Das Angebot ist sehr vielseitig, von internationaler Küche bis hin zu einer guten Pizza, aber sicherlich ist die ladinische Küche die charakteristischste. Die ladinische Küche ist Teil der gastronomischen Kultur der Dolomiten, welche am besten Wild-, Pilz, Käse- und Gemüsegerichte interpretiert.
Der ladinischen Küche kann man den Verdienst zugestehen die Hingabe für Gerichte, die sich den lokal bäuerlichen Traditionen widmen, in ganz Südtirol neu entdeckt zu haben. Zu den typischen Gerichten gehören: panicia (Gerstensuppe mit geräucherter Schweinshaxe), bales (Speckknödel), tutres da erba (Spinat Tirtln - mit Spinat gefüllte Teig-Omelettes), crafuns mori (Kniekichl - Germteigkrapfen mit Preiselbeeren), ladinische Mohntorte, cajinci (mit Kartoffeln oder anderen Zutaten gefüllte Ravioli), Schweinshaxe, Apfelstrudel.

Colfosco - Str. Pecëi, 52

Die Küche des Restaurants Borest bereitet ladinische und internationale Gerichte zu, oder das bekannte „Bollito Misto“ (Gemischtes Gekochtes) mit Kräutersauce und, auf Bestellung, serviert es seinen Gästen auch ein Fondue Bourguignonne oder eine Kalbshaxe.

Außergewöhnlich
1 Bewertung
10

Colfosco - Str. Pecëi, 17 - c/o Arthotel Cappella

Leidenschaftliche Gourmetkreationen. Die Spitzenköche des Romantik Arthotels Cappella aus Kolfuschg verzaubern den Gaumen der Gäste mit köstlichen Delikatessen aus der heimischen, mediterranen und internationalen Küche.

Außergewöhnlich
1 Bewertung
10

Corvara - Str. Col, 14

Natur lieben und genießen, das engagierte Küchenteam vom Restaurant Alisander weiss es zu schätzen, die Vielfältigkeit und Qualität der alpinen Produkte, kreativ und liebevoll, den Gästen zu präsentieren...

Hervorragend
1 Bewertung
9

La Villa - Str. Boscdaplan, 176 - c/o Hotel & Residence La Villa

Genießen Sie ein spezielles Abendessen in einer angenehmen und entspannenden Atmosphäre. Im Restaurant Blumine in La Villa hat die gute Küche eine lange Tradition. Bei der Wahl der Menüs wird besonderer Wert auf Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit gelegt.

Gut
1 Bewertung
7

La Villa - Str. Colz, 9

Im Restaurant La Tor, in warmer, einladender Weise eingerichtet, werden Sie mit köstlichen und unvergesslichen Gerichten verwöhnt. Walter, der Küchenchef, kreiert immer wieder etwas Neues.

Außergewöhnlich
21 Bewertungen
9.3

Badia - Pedraces - Str. Runcac, 29

Seit 2013 bieten wir in unserem Gourmet Restaurant in Alta Badia die besten Gerichte der ladinischen, italienischen und Tiroler Küche, auf moderne und innovative Weise neu interpretiert und überarbeitet. Das Gourmet Bistrot Stüa dla Lâ macht sich die...

La Villa - Str. Colz, 81

Das Restaurant bietet regionale sowie internationale Küche. Vom Speisesaal, genießen Sie einen fantastischen Blick auf die Dolomiten.

Außergewöhnlich
3 Bewertungen
9.5

Corvara - Str. Sciüz, 1 - c/o Sporthotel Panorama

Am Ursprung festhalten, trotzdem innovativ und ehrlich. "Vigni ocajun é buna por se lascé vizié" Treten Sie ein in diese ladinischen Stuben und finden Sie hier den idealen Ort für Genuss und Lebensart, für anregende Momente und entspannte Stunden.

Außergewöhnlich
1 Bewertung
10

S. Cassiano - Str. Pré de Ví, 11

Typische Rezepte aus der traditionellen ladinischen Küche, gesunde und frische mediterrane Kost sowie ausgewählte Köstlichkeiten der internationalen Gastronomie verwöhnen Ihren Gaumen im Hotelrestaurant Gran Paradiso...

S. Cassiano - Str. Plan, 11

Außergewöhnlich
2 Bewertungen
9.5

La Val - San Senese, 22

Eine faszinierende und schmackhafte kulinarische Reise auf Entdeckung der Spezialitäten der ladinischen Küche und der von Südtirol...

Corvara - Str. Col Alt, 70

Pizza aus dem Holzofen: duftend und herzhaft im Geschmack, zubereitet in verschiedensten Kreationen, für jeden Gaumen ein Genuss. In der Pizzeria Caterina werden nicht nur die besten Pizzen im Tal serviert, sondern auch leckere Gerichte und Desserts aus der...

Hervorragend
2 Bewertungen
8.5

Badia - Pedraces - Str. Pantansarè, 35

Im Restaurant werden am Abend die ladinischen Gerichte serviert. Cajincí tega, Turtres mit der Gerstensuppe, Speck, Käse und Ricotta vom Bauernhof, Schweinerippen und Schweinshaxe, Gulasch mit Knödeln, Strauben, Apfelkichlan und Apfelstrudel...

Hervorragend
2 Bewertungen
9

Colfosco - Str. Val, 28

Das Restaurant Jägerhof wurde vor kurzem renoviert und bietet typische Gerichte der Ladinischen Tradition sowie internationale Küche mit Fisch- und Fleischgerichten, Wild und reichhaltigem Salatbuffet.

Hervorragend
3 Bewertungen
9

Colfosco - Str. Val, 26

Das Restaurant im rustikalen Stil verwöhnt Sie mit ausgesuchten internationalen Gerichten, ohne die Ladinische Küche zu vergessen, welche die Speisekarte stark prägt und der jeden Donnerstag ein Spezialitäten-Menü gewidmet wird.

Außergewöhnlich
1 Bewertung
10

Badia - Pedraces - Str. Runch, 11

Das Restaurant befindet sich im ältesten Gebäude des Bauernhofes, welches 1712 errichtet wurde. In den typisch Südtiroler Stuben wird täglich außer Sonntag ladinische Kost angeboten. Maria und der Sohn Christian stehen am Herd, während Enrico der Senior Chef,...

Außergewöhnlich
36 Bewertungen
9.8

Corvara - Str. Punt da Bos, 20

Außergewöhnlich
1 Bewertung
10

La Val - San Senese, 11

Außergewöhnlich
1 Bewertung
10
  1  2  3    >